Chief of Hospital: Ramon F. Moreno, MD, FPCP

Assistant Chief of Hospital: Magdalena A. Juan, MD, FPAFP

Medical Research and Training Officer: Arbeen A. Laurito, MD, FPSMSI, MSHHM

Head, Emerging and Re-Emerging Infectious Disease (COVID-19) Liova M. de Guia, MD, FPSMSI

Head, Patient Satisfaction and Patient Centered Care: Anna Janine B. Gamulo, MD, DPPS

Head, Hospital Information System: Stephanie Denise R. Alagadan, MD, DPPS

Head, Disaster Recovery and Response Management in Health: Jepthae M. Kuizon, RN, AHIMT

Data Protection Officer: Anna Lissa P. Nery, RN, MAN, AHIMT

Medical Division Arbeen A. Laurito, MD, FPSMSI, MSHHM

Internal Medicine Cherry L. Vicente, MD, FPCP

Pediatrics Stephanie Denise R. Alagadan, MD, DPPS

Ob-Gynecology Detta Socorro R. Cabrezos, MD, DPOGS

General Surgery Michael June C. Perez, MD, DPBS, MHM, MBA

Orthopedics Carlos Raymond Alburo IV, MD

Anesthesiology Cherryl Y. Abapo, MD, FPBA

Outpatient Department Oona C. Aguilar, MD

Emergency Room Department Oliver R. Cortes, MD

Ancillary Division Liova M. De Guia, MD, FPSMSI

Clinical Laboratory Neillie Joy Dilla, RTM

Pharmacy Maricar Enerio, RPh

Radiology Jeffrey Rizalino C. Ponce, MD

Hospital Information Management Stephanie Denise R. Alagadan, MD, DPPS

Admitting Section Rey P. Yap, RN

Medical Records Section Michael Iyoy

OPD Records Section Eduardo Balibay, JR.

Medical Social Services Delia B. Cuerquis, RSW

Dietary Lourdes P. Balabanida, RND

Dental Medicine Wilbourne P. Neri, DM

Nursing Division Lannie O. Capinpuyan, MAN, PhD

Assistant Chief Nurse Anna Lissa M. Nery, RN, AHIMT

Training Officer Maria Estela L. Villegas, RN, MN

Main ER Anna Lissa M. Nery, RN, AHIMT

OB ER/Delivery Room/Labor Room Judyflor D. Daculiat, RN

OPD Quinnie Lynn A. Alfeche, RN

Pediatrics Wards Flordeluna R. Yañez, RN

Adult Medicine Joan C. Beja, RN

OB-Gyne Lorna G. Monterola, RN

Surgery Ma. Mitchi M. Caballero, RN, MAN

Infirmary Wilynda D. Dapanas, RN, MAN

TB Pavilion Loida P. Jumawid, RN

CCU Marie Antonette E. Soriano, RN, MAN

NCU Carol Jene B. Ponce, RN

OR/PACU Siegfried B. De Guzman, RN

EREID Alman Ray K. Pagente, RN, AHIMT 

Administrative Division Aurora R. Gomez, RN

Human Resource Management Ana Mae L. Monteron, RN

Transport/Motor Pool Baldwin Q. Ohiman

Information Technology Ray Anthony M. Virtudazo

CSR Jingky I. Collado

Security Orvil A. Cuerquis

Infrastructure Safety Romel V. Tudtud

Linen and Laundry Divina F. Espinosa

Housekeeping Mayette L. Villegas, RN, MAN

Procurement Alexander E. Cabico

Materials Recovery Facility Floramae Orteza

Engineering Edgar Kaamiño

Finance Division Amelia Y. Milvar

Accounting Chery Pateño

Cashier's Office Mia Faye Tan

Budgeting Krisma Paz C. Dumandan

Malasakit Center Delia B. Cuerquis

Billing and Claims Arcisa N. Pangilinan

Temporary Treatment and Monitoring Facility Plus Anna Janine B. Gamulo, MD, DPPS

Women's Reproductive Health Clinic Ruby Socorro C. Navales, RN, MAN

Acute Psychiatric Unit Oona C. Aguilar, MD

Telemedicine Unit Sheena Lao-Reuyan, MD, DPCP

Animal Bite Treatment Center Paul Eliezer E. Alvarez, RN

Newborn Screening Unit Warlina S. Gamos, RN

Eyecare and Surgicare Jade Carla S. Ricablanca, RN